Community Admins

Make invaluable connections and collaborate with a range of innovators — from well- established industry leaders to progressive startups — to propel the industry forward. The Consumer Technology Association (CTA)® member groups are open to all CTA members and offer promotional programs, research projects, industry training and more. Contact the CTA staff lead to get involved.

Name Title Community Email
Amanda Puller Sr. Manager, Member Programs Video Division
Content and Entertainment Council
Audio Division
APuller@cta.tech
Anna Lanman Senior Coordinator, Membership Development TC Robotics Advisory Group (TCRAG) ALanman@cta.tech
Caroline Scott Sr. Manager, Member Programs Health and Fitness Technology Division
Wireless Division
Artificial Intelligence
CScott@cta.tech
Deb Kassoff Director, Member Programs Retailer Council
Small Business Council
Vehicle Technology Division
DKassoff@cta.tech
Diana DiAntonio Manager, Member Programs Accessories Division
Smart Home Division
DDiAntonio@cta.tech
Eli Raber Director, California Office Distruptive Innovation Council
Startup Member Working Group
ERaber@cta.tech
Heba Mahmoud Sr. Manager, Diversity Initiatives CTA Diversity & Inclusion hmahmoud@cta.tech
India Herdman Membership Intern 3D Printing Working Group
Pet Technology
IHerdman@cta.tech
Jackie Black Director of Strategic Alliances, US Jobs 21st Century Workforce Council JBlack@cta.tech
Kelsey Kelly Program Engagement Specialist, California Office Distruptive Innovation Council
Startup Member Working Group
KKelly@cta.tech
Megan Pincus Senior Manager, Member Engagement eSports / Gaming MPincus@cta.tech
Melissa Matalon Director, Member Programs AR/VR Working Group
Self-Driving Vehicles Working Group
Division Executive Board
MMatalon@cta.tech
Steve Ewell Executive Director, CTA Foundation CTA Foundation Board of Trustees sewell@ctafoundation.tech